Header Image
  • Print
  • Share

2011 Pinnacle Award Recipients 

The Crowe Horwath International Pinnacle Award was established in 2011 to acknowledge and thank individuals from its member firms for their leadership and to emphasize the behavior that defines the network's brand principles. "In the simplest of terms, this award is granted to individuals who donate their time and talent in extraordinary fashion to advance the cause of our international network," explained J. Kevin McGrath, CEO of Crowe Horwath International. 

Don Pangburn-2011Award   Don Pangburn
GHP Horwath
Denver, USA

  ElvanKarakus-2011Award Elvan Karakus
Crowe Horwath Troy
Istanbul, Turkey
OsvaldoC-2011Award   Crowe Horwath
Member firm in Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina
  YangJT-2011Award Yang Jian Tao
Managing Partner
Crowe Horwath China CPAs
Beijing, China 
Mok Wai Ling
Crowe Horwath AF1018
Kualu Lumpur, Malaysia

  Siva-2011Award Sivakumar Saravan
Crowe Horwath First Trust

Contact Us
World Headquarters
Crowe Horwath International
488 Madison Avenue, Suite 1200
New York, NY 10022-5722 USA
+1 (212) 808-2000

Additional Contacts: